When everything revolves around the customer, we ensure that you don’t get dizzy.
We speak one language: Customer.
Customer data is like red wine: Handled properly they become more valuable.

We create sustainable, profitable growth through Customer Centricity.

Here, at Envolved, we believe that Customer Centricity is the key to sustainable, profitable growth. Led by CRM & loyalty pioneers and experts with more than three decades worth of experience, we have the greatest expertise and passion for customer-centric business management in the market. Thus, as an independent consultancy with advisory services, we provide our clients with this experience in national and international projects.

As a strategic partner at eye level, we help to attain individual objectives and are passionately committed to finding the best solution. Our clients trust us in several different areas, ranging from Lead Management and data-driven marketing to the development of loyalty programs. Furthermore, we have supported Private Equity firms with the valuation of companies, as well as the development of growth strategies and business models. Let's get envolved.

About Envolved

Let’s achieve your goals together

Many goals, one concept: Customer Centricity

Customer data is a treasure. We will help you lift it.

In a world that is increasingly dominated by digitalization, resulting in changes in consumer behavior, data-driven strategies and concepts decide about competitiveness and future sustainability. It is our belief that companies are more dependent than ever before on the integration, interpretation and the consistent use of customer data from all areas.

Customer data isn’t only the basis for a customer relationship that is optimized across all touchpoints, but it is also the key to leveraging the enterprise value and to opening up new sources of revenue.

About Envolved

What makes Envolved special?

Dr. Wolfgang Noetel Chief Executive Officer E.ON Energie Deutschland GmbH

"Envolved accompanied us throughout one of the biggest challenges of the energy market liberalization – the consequent and comprehensive focus of all sales and service divisions on our customers. While doing so, it became apparent that Envolved not only speaks one essential language: customer, but also masters a second crucial one: people."

Angus MacPherson Managing Director Herax Partners LLP

„Leading multinational companies with strong brands and across many industries rely on Envolved for their advice on how to grow the value of their customer relationships. As an international M&A advisor we and our clients benefit from Envolved’s insights and expertise, which can make the crucial difference on competitive transactions.“

Klaus Dittrich Chairman & CEO Messe München GmbH

“Envolved supported us with a variety of projects and moderations throughout the past years. All these tasks united a complex initial situation which required a high sensitivity in the approach on the one hand, as well as clarity of the results on the other hand. With a high level of professionalism, Envolved could always achieve sustainable results here.”

Peter Rübel Head of Sales Excellence PERI GmbH

"Envolved incorporated a variety of subsidiaries from all levels and departments in an excellent manner and was able to design the solutions for a successful CRM rollout while ensuring a strong collaboration with us - from requirements to design and processes all the way to the required change."

Roland Nicklaus Managing Director, Head of TMT Europe RBC Capital Markets

„Envolved helps private equity investors to understand hidden values of any customer centric business by analysing its big data capabilities and value creation potentials. As an investment bank a clear advantage in the relationship to our clients.“

Reinhard Ruch Executive Director Customer Centricity und Breuninger Card Breuninger GmbH & Co.

"Together with Envolved we could operationalize our comprehensive omnichannel strategy across all levels and thereby set the course for the organizational and technical implementation. While doing so, Envolved always kept the existing organization in sight and designed the alignment on the customer in a modern way. This is how Customer Centricity works!"

Wenn sich alles um den Kunden dreht, sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihnen nicht schwindelig wird.
Kundendaten sind wie Rotwein: Richtig behandelt, werden sie immer wertvoller.
Wir sprechen eine Sprache: Kunde.

Wir schaffen nachhaltiges, profitables Wachstum durch Customer Centricity.

Wir bei Envolved glauben daran, dass Customer Centricity der Schlüssel zu nachhaltigem, profitablem Wachstum ist. Geführt von CRM- & Loyalty-Pionieren und Experten mit Erfahrung aus über drei Jahrzehnten, besitzen wir die größte Kompetenz und Leidenschaft für die kundenzentrierte Unternehmensführung im Markt. Diese Erfahrung stellen wir unseren Klienten in nationalen wie internationalen Projekten als unabhängige Unternehmens­beratung und als Advisory Service zur Verfügung.

Als strategischer Partner auf Augenhöhe unterstützen wir bei der individuellen Zielerreichung und setzen uns leidenschaftlich für die beste Lösung ein. Unsere Klienten vertrauen uns dabei von der Entwicklung bis hin zur Umsetzung kundenzentrierter Strategien und Konzepte. Zusätzlich unterstützten wir im Bereich Private Equity bei der Bewertung von Unternehmen oder der Entwicklung von Wachstumsstrategien und Geschäftsmodellen.

Über Envolved

 

Envolved auf dem Handelskongress 2017

In einer Zeit des Wandels steht der Handel vor zahlreichen Herausforderungen. Die Sicherstellung eines nahtlosen Omnikanal-Erlebnisses ist nur eine davon.  

Für diese und weitere Herausforderungen hat Envolved ganzheitliche Lösungsansätze entwickelt, die Ihnen helfen, bevorstehende Herausforderungen erfolgreich zu meistern, und Kunden langfristig an Ihre Marke zu binden.

Sie wollen mehr darüber erfahren?

Dann treffen Sie unsere Customer Centricity Experten am 15./16.11. auf dem deutschen Handelskongress 2017 in Berlin.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Für Terminvereinbarungen wenden Sie sich bitte an Frau Zsuzsanna Almasdi, unter 089-3564712-00 oder z.almasdienvolvedde

 

 

Ihre Kundendaten sind ein Schatz. Wir unterstüzen Sie dabei, ihn zu heben.

In einer von der Digitalisierung zunehmend beherrschten Welt und einem damit einhergehenden veränderten Konsumenten­verhalten entscheiden datengestützte Strategien und Konzepte über Wettbewerbs- und Zukunftsfähigkeit. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Unternehmen mehr denn je auf die Vernetzung, Interpretation und konsequente Nutzung von Kundendaten angewiesen sind.

So stellen für uns Kundendaten nicht nur die Basis für eine über alle Kontaktpunkte optimierte Kundenbeziehung dar, sondern sind der Schlüssel zur Unternehmens­wertsteigerung und Erschließung neuer Erlösquellen.

Referenzen

Was macht Envolved besonders?

Dr. Wolfgang Noetel Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung E.ON Energie Deutschland GmbH

„Envolved begleitete uns bei einer der größten Herausforderungen der Liberalisierung des Energiemarkts – der konsequenten und übergreifenden Ausrichtung aller Bereiche des Vertriebs und Service auf unsere Kunden. Hierbei zeigte sich, dass Envolved nicht nur eine wesentliche Sprache beherrscht: Kunde, sondern auch eine ebenso wesentliche zweite: Mensch.“

Angus MacPherson Managing Director Herax Partners LLP

„Leading multinational companies with strong brands and across many industries rely on Envolved for their advice on how to grow the value of their customer relationships. As an international M&A advisor we and our clients benefit from Envolved’s insights and expertise, which can make the crucial difference on competitive transactions.“

Klaus Dittrich Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung Messe München GmbH

„Envolved hat uns in den letzten Jahren bei einer Vielzahl von Projekten und Moderationen unterstützt. All diesen Aufträgen gemein war eine komplexe Ausgangssituation mit hohen Anforderungen an Fingerspitzengefühl im Vorgehen einerseits und Klarheit in den Ergebnissen andererseits. Hier verstand es Envolved stets mit viel Professionalität nachhaltige Ergebnisse zu erarbeiten.“

Peter Rübel Head of Sales Excellence PERI GmbH

„Envolved verstand es in hervorragender Weise, eine Vielzahl von Landesgesellschaften über alle Ebenen und Abteilungen hinweg moderativ einzubinden und in einem lebhaften und produktiven Miteinander die gewünschte Lösung für einen erfolgreichen CRM Rollout zu designen – von der Anforderung über Design und Prozesse bis hin zum erforderlichen Change.“

Roland Nicklaus Managing Director, Head of TMT Europe RBC Capital Markets

„Envolved helps private equity investors to understand hidden values of any customer centric business by analysing its big data capabilities and value creation potentials. As an investment bank a clear advantage in the relationship to our clients.“

Reinhard Ruch Executive Director Customer Centricity und Breuninger Card Breuninger GmbH & Co.

„Gemeinsam mit Envolved haben wir unsere übergreifende kundenzentrierte Omni-Channel-Strategie über alle Ebenen hinweg operationalisiert und damit die Weichen für die organisatorische wie technische Realisierung gestellt. Envolved hatte dabei immer die bestehende Organisation im Blick und hat die Ausrichtung auf den Kunden zeitgemäß gestaltet. So geht customer centricity!“