Entfalten Sie Ihr Potential.

• pioneers for customer-integrated business management
• strategies for marketing, sales & service
• unique & holistic consulting approach
• conception & implementation of CRM & Lead Management

We support our clients' efforts to realize previously unused potential: We advise all along the value chain – from strategic consulting to implementation of projects, including measurable results and achievements

Kundenzentrierte Unternehmensführung.

• strategies for customer management & retention
• campaign management & dialog marketing
• requirement & process management

We support our clients in developing and implementing the customer-integrated business management.

Involvieren Sie Ihre Kunden.

• strategies for service & customer satisfaction
• establishing customer feedback management
• customer experience management

We know how to ensure customer feedback is highlighted and optimally exploited in-house and keep your company service center customer-focused. There is no better way to keep your company reputation at the top, both inside and out.

Envolved – Pioneers in Customer Centricity

Welcome to Envolved, the independent consulting firm for forward-looking customer management: Customer-integrated business management.

Our 35 Customer Centricity experts support international corporations as well as leading medium-sized companies to realize a constant customer-integrated business management. This includes the networking of processes, data and business units like Sales, Marketing, Product, Service and IT. Typical topics include CRM- & Loyalty-Solutions, Customer Experience Management and Multi- & Omni-Channel Management to Product and Company Launches.

In terms of Merges & Acquisitions, we provide our knowledge of the value of data-driven business models or customer data in general as well as their potential to increase in value to investors and holding companies.

Our unique and holistic consulting approach has shaped our company name Envolved. It is composed of the words “enable” and “involvement”.

Jan Boluminski Markus Lessing

Jan Boluminski

As a pioneer in the fields of CRM and loyalty management (and co-founder and manager of the Payback customer loyalty program), when founding Envolved I was able to recruit the very best professionals to work on our clients’ projects. The team is made up of qualified and experienced executives, project managers and CRM experts.

Markus Lessing

We combine comprehensive management know-how and experience in strategic and operative fields with the ability to adapt and exploit this knowledge to your individual issues. Ultimately, what we do is give our customers the tools to handle this knowledge and leverage their own expertise in business processes.

Envolved

Customer centricity is our passion

• Pioniere für kundenzentrierte Unternehmensführung
• Strategien für Marketing, Vertrieb, Service & IT
• Einzigartiger & ganzheitlicher Beratungsansatz
• Konzeption & Umsetzung von CRM & Loyalty-Lösungen

Wir unterstützen unsere Klienten bei der Entfaltung von bisher ungenutztem Potenzial: Wir beraten entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette – von der Strategieberatung bis hin zur Umsetzung von Projekten inklusive messbarer Ergebnisse und Erfolge.

Live customer centricity

• Strategien für Kundenmanagement & -bindung
• Kampagnenmanagement & Dialogmarketing
• Anforderungs- & Prozess Management

Wir unterstützen unsere Klienten bei der konsequenten Ausrichtung der Unternehmensführung auf den Kunden.

Use your customer's feedback

• Strategien für Service & Kundenzufriedenheit
• Konzeption von Kundenfeedbackmanagement
• Customer Experience Management

Wir verstehen es, sowohl das Kundenfeedback im Unternehmen sichtbar und nutzbar zu machen, als auch Service Center kundenorientiert auszurichten. Damit die Reputation Ihres Unternehmens außen wie innen weiter steigt.

Envolved – Pioniere in Customer Centricity

Willkommen bei Envolved, dem unabhängigen Beratungsunternehmen für die Zukunft des Kundenmanagements: Die kundenzentrierte Unternehmensführung.

Unsere 35 Customer Centricity Experten unterstützen sowohl internationale Konzerne als auch führende Mittelständler bei der konsequenten Ausrichtung der Unternehmensführung auf den Kunden. Dies umfasst die Vernetzung von Prozessen, Daten und Geschäftsbereichen wie Vertrieb, Marketing, Produkt, Service und IT. Typische Themen sind CRM- & Loyalty-Lösungen, Customer Experience Management sowie Multi- & Omni-Channel Management bis hin zu Produkt- und Unternehmenslaunches.

Investoren und Beteiligungsgesellschaften berät Envolved im Bereich Mergers & Acquisitions mit Wissen über den Wert von Geschäftsmodellen, Kunden und Kundendaten sowie deren Potenzial zur Wertsteigerung.

Unser in der Branche einmaliger integrierter Beratungsansatz hat unseren Firmennamen Envolved geprägt. Er setzt sich zusammen aus den englischen Worten „enable“ und „involvement“.


Jan Boluminski Markus Lessing

Jan Boluminski

Als Pionier im Bereich CRM und Loyalty-Management (u.a. Mitbegründer und Geschäftsleitung des Kundenbindungsprogramms Payback) konnte ich bei der Gründung von Envolved die besten Professionals für die Projekte unserer Klienten gewinnen. Das Team besteht aus qualifizierten und erfahrenen Führungskräften, Projektmanagern und CRM-Experten.

Markus Lessing

Wir vereinen umfassende Managementkompetenz und strategische wie operative Erfahrungen mit der Fähigkeit, dieses Wissen an Ihre individuellen Fragestellungen anzupassen. Denn am Ende zählt das Wissen um den Kunden, die Fähigkeit mit diesem Wissen umgehen zu können und die Kompetenz den Kunden mit in die Geschäftsprozesse zu involvieren.